top of page

Outdoor Ted 
Book series. 


Outdoor Ted is more than just an educational resource for school visits. The older we get the more we add to our offer. It came naturally to us that once Jo-Ellen Art had brought Outdoor Ted to life via an illustration that this little family would grow.

Each character will have their own book starting with Outdoor Ted himself followed by Angel. 


Book One 
Outdoor Ted & Friends

Book one sees Outdoor Ted and his family lose their home, through a series of mini adventures The Teds not only find a new home but they make many new friends on the way. All the friends they meet have their own issues to deal with but it's amazing what a little kindness and hard work can do. Once you have read the book why not go out and make your own adventure in the woods or your own back garden.
Exclusively available on Amazon Kindle or for the paperback version

Amazon Kindle .png
Amazon Kindle .png
Screenshot 2023-11-16 at 14.21.45.png

Book Two 
'Angel Gets Her Wings'

After finding a new home and making friends in their previous adventure, ‘Outdoor Ted & Friends’ are back together again. This time to help their feathered friend in ‘Angel gets her wings’. Can Angel’s friends come to the rescue and make Angel’s dream of flying a reality?

Amazon Kindle .png
Amazon Kindle .png

Team Outdoor Ted

bottom of page